Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule

#CT17 in England Fixtures

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 schedule, Fixture and Timetable

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 schedule, Fixture and Timetable: The ICC champions trophy is a ODI i.e. One Day International cricket tournament organize by the ICC. ICC legally announced that an ICC champions trophy tournament would take place in the year 2017. The league will begins in June 2017. The tournament is of two weeks and it started from 1st of June and the final match will be held on 18th of June. The semi final match is on 14th of June i.e. Wednesday and 15th of June i.e. Thursday and then a big day of final match will be arrived on 18th June (Sunday).

ICC Champions Trophy

The cricket lovers are eagerly waiting for the champions trophy because they want to support their team and don’t want to miss a single match. According to the ICC rankings, the top eight teams will take part in the tournament during the two weeks of the tournament. The teams will be divided into two group i.e. Group A and Group B. The complete fixture of the tournament is legally announced by the ICC. The teams that will play in a tournament are: India, New Zealand, Australia, England, Sri Lanka, South Africa, Bangladesh & Pakistan. Still the chances in the team can be made by the ICC. ICC champions trophy 2017 time table, venues, times, schedule and fixture is announced by ICC.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Complete Schedule
1 June 2017 England vs Bangladesh (Group A) The Oval, London
2 June 2017 Australia vs New Zealand (Group A) Edgbaston, Birmingham
3 June 2017 Sri Lanka vs South Africa (GroupB) The Oval, London
4 June 2017 India vs Pakistan (Group B) Edgbaston, Birmingham
5 June 2017 Australia vs Bangladesh (Group A) The Oval, London
6 June 2017 England vs New Zealand (Group A) Cardiff, Wales
7 June 2017 Pakistan vs South Africa (Group B) Edgbaston, Birmingham
8 June 2017 India vs Sri Lanka (Group B) The Oval, London
9 June 2017 New Zealand vs Bangladesh (Group A) Cardiff, Wales
10 June 2017 England vs Australia (Group A) Edgbaston, Birmingham
11 June 2017 India vs South Africa (Group B) The Oval, London
12 June 2017 Sri Lanka vs Pakistan (Group B) Cardiff, Wales
14 June 2017 1st Semifinal (Group A Winners vs group B Runners-up) Cardiff, Wales
15 June 2017 2nd Semifinal (Group b Winners vs Group A Runners-up) Edgbaston, Birmingham
18 June 2017 The Final  The Oval, London
19 June 2017 Reserve day for Final

Wait Till June 2017

If you are a cricket lover then you have to wait till June, only few months ago. So just wait and wait then you can watch the amazing match of your favorite team. The location, times, fixture, schedule everything is announced, anyone can find the details easily. A person can watch the match on their television as well as the live streaming is also available, so you can enjoy match anywhere. But to watch match, you must have to wait till June 2017.


Total 8 teams will participate in the tournament and the matches will start in June 2017 as per the decided venue. Will You Wait for the ICC Champions Trophy Cup? We need Your Valuable Comments and Share !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Champions Trophy Schedule 2017 © 2017 Frontier Theme